Advanced Search

Titus Weston - General Manager

Titus Weston - General Manager View

806-687-2362 - tweston@adobeautosales.com

Titus has been with Adobe since July 2011. Titus is dedicated to providing great customer service along with a wide selection of vehicles to choose from and the best financing options available.
Brandon Adams - Sales Manager

Brandon Adams - Sales Manager View

806-687-2362 - badams@adobeautosales.com

Brandon started with Adobe in November of 2011. He started as a part time Solution Specialist and worked his way to Sales Manager.
Colter Fulbright - Solution Specialist

Colter Fulbright - Solution Specialist View

(806) 535-8071 - cfulbright@adobeautosales.com

Colter started with Adobe in November of 2012. Colter started with our 19th street location and worked his way to be our Senior Solution Specialist with Adobe. Colter is eager to help any way he can and will fight to find you the best deal possible
Eddie Moreno - Solution Specalist

Eddie Moreno - Solution Specalist View

806-252-3453 - emoreno@adobeautosales.com

Eddie started with Adobe January of 2015. Known to most as "Dog" Eddie enjoyed a career in Radio and music before joining Adobe.
Julian Espinoza - Solution Specialist

Julian Espinoza - Solution Specialist  View

806-544-4648 jespinoz@adobeautosales.com

We got lucky to obtain Julian's expertise with our industry and now he serves our customers as a Solution Specialist and does it well. He is a christian man and also plays in a band make sure to ask him to play you something while your here!!
Eduardo Irizarry - Solution Specialist

Eduardo Irizarry - Solution Specialist  View

806-632-0474 eirizarry@adobeautosales.com

Sometimes I can't believe how lucky we get. We obtained Mr. Irizarry November of 2017 and his veteran experience has brought even more knowledge to our already strong team!! Come visit with Eduardo if your in the market for your next vehicle. Se Habla Espanol
Sal Hernandez - Underwriting Manager

Sal Hernandez - Underwriting Manager View

Sal trained hard and quickly become our underwriting manager. He and his team is directly in charge of collecting information and obtaining your approvals. shernandez@adobeautosales.com
Helen Morris - Insurance

Helen Morris - Insurance View

806-687-2362 - hmorris@adobeautosales.com

Helen is in charge of our Insurance Department. She makes sure you are fully insured on your investment. She is dedicated to providing the best customer service while making sure your car is fixed in a timely manner
Lucia Martinez - Accounting Clerk

Lucia Martinez - Accounting Clerk View

lmartinez@adobeautosales.com
Bernice Parras - Accounting Clerk

Bernice Parras - Accounting Clerk View

bparras@adobeautosales.com
Jimmy Mitchell - Detail

Jimmy Mitchell - Detail View

806-687-2362
Ramona Franco - Collection Manager

Ramona Franco - Collection Manager  View

806-687-2362 - mfranco@adobeautosales.com

Ramona is in charge of our amazing collection staff H.E.A.T. Ramona is dedicated to providing excellent customer service while answering all your questions and making sure you understand every aspect of your new vehicle and its contract and repayment.
First
Prev
12 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last