Advanced Search

Titus Weston - General Manager View

806-687-2362 - tweston@adobeautosales.com

Titus has been with Adobe since July 2011. Titus is dedicated to providing great customer service along with a wide selection of vehicles to choose from and the best financing options available.

Brandon Adams - Sales Manager View

806-687-2362 - badams@adobeautosales.com

Brandon started with Adobe in November of 2011. He started as a part time Solution Specialist and worked his way to Sales Manager.

Colter Fulbright - Solution Specialist View

(806) 535-8071 - cfulbright@adobeautosales.com

Colter started with Adobe in November of 2012. Colter started with our 19th street location and worked his way to be our Senior Solution Specialist with Adobe. Colter is eager to help any way he can and will fight to find you the best deal possible

Eddie Moreno - Solution Specalist View

806-252-3453 - emoreno@adobeautosales.com

Eddie started with Adobe January of 2015. Known to most as "Dog" Eddie enjoyed a career in Radio and music before joining Adobe.

Julian Espinoza - Solution Specialist  View

806-544-4648 jespinoz@adobeautosales.com

We got lucky to obtain Julian's expertise with our industry and now he serves our customers as a Solution Specialist and does it well. He is a christian man and also plays in a band make sure to ask him to play you something while your here!!

Eduardo Irizarry - Solution Specialist  View

806-632-0474 eirizarry@adobeautosales.com

Sometimes I can't believe how lucky we get. We obtained Mr. Irizarry November of 2017 and his veteran experience has brought even more knowledge to our already strong team!! Come visit with Eduardo if your in the market for your next vehicle. Se Habla Espanol

Penny Moore - Solution Specialist View

806-471-1565 pmoore@adobeautosales.com

Where do we start!! Penny has been our valued customer for 3 years now and loved her service so much she wanted to join the team. This first of March 2018 she began her journey with us and is the perfect addition for our customers. She is bubbly, energetic, joyful, passionate, and eager to serve. Come see Ms. Penny if your ready to smile your way to a new car!!

Sal Hernandez - Underwriting Manager View

Sal trained hard and quickly become our underwriting manager. He and his team is directly in charge of collecting information and obtaining your approvals. shernandez@adobeautosales.com

Helen Morris - Insurance View

806-687-2362 - hmorris@adobeautosales.com

Helen is in charge of our Insurance Department. She makes sure you are fully insured on your investment. She is dedicated to providing the best customer service while making sure your car is fixed in a timely manner

Lucia Martinez - Accounting Clerk View

lmartinez@adobeautosales.com

Bernice Parras - Accounting Clerk View

bparras@adobeautosales.com

Jimmy Mitchell - Detail View

806-687-2362

Ramona Franco - Collection Manager  View

806-687-2362 - mfranco@adobeautosales.com

Ramona is in charge of our amazing collection staff H.E.A.T. Ramona is dedicated to providing excellent customer service while answering all your questions and making sure you understand every aspect of your new vehicle and its contract and repayment.

Ambriel Hernandez - Front Desk Specialist  View

In November of 2017 we were in desperate need of someone who could assist our customers with their payments and help our team with day to day activities and boy did we get more! Bri is the first person greet you when you walk in and the last one see you when you leave. Come in and see her smiling face!!
First
Prev
14 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last